Syncro SA - VW Syncro Forum
New Site - Printable Version

+- Syncro SA - VW Syncro Forum (http://syncrosa.co.za/forum)
+-- Forum: Other (/forumdisplay.php?fid=21)
+--- Forum: Site Suggestions (/forumdisplay.php?fid=27)
+--- Thread: New Site (/showthread.php?tid=179)

Pages: 1 2 3

New Site - deanace - 07-12-2011 07:34 PM

Hi everyone

Ricky and I are working hard to build a site to act as a front page with a link to the forum
Any suggestions would be appreciated as to what you would like on the site
Also if anyone is good with words we need a short descriptive paragraph about what we are all about
I really feel like syncroSA is more than just a forum sire but a community and i want us to look smart when others google us

so far we have a nice photo gallery and links to other sites

thanks

Dean

Re: New Site - Russel - 07-12-2011 07:53 PM

Hi Dean
I am not good with wording and as you know am not resident in SA [well for now] so cant help there.
But if you want photos of syncros , technical, rebuilds,traveling, desert etc i can mail you quite a lot for the gallery.
Just let me know.
Russel

Re: New Site - deanace - 07-12-2011 07:55 PM

thanks Russel will let you know as soon as we ready to upload the pics
will def take you up on the offer

Re: New Site - Superman23 - 07-12-2011 09:40 PM

Just would like to say that the new index website is starting to take shape!

Going to really awsome!

Re: New Site - deanace - 07-16-2011 04:29 PM

Russel will you email those pics please

Re: New Site - BosBus - 07-18-2011 11:43 AM

Hi Dean / Ricky,